Award Winners for 2020-21 of The Aeronautical Society of India

S. No.	Awards Name	Winners of The Award
1.	National Aeronautical Prize	Dr. Jitendra J Jadhav, Director General,
		Aeronautical Development Agency, Bengaluru
2.	Dr. Biren Roy Space Science	Shri. N.P. Giri, PD, GSLV, VSSC
	and/or Design Award	
3.	Dr. Biren Roy Trust Award	Shri S. Sivakumar, Program Director for ISRO's Space Transportation System and the project director for NGLV at Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC).
4.	Dr. VM Ghatage Award	Jointly Awarded to Mrs. Deepa James, Scientist/Engineer 'G', GD (Fatigue), ADA and Shri Agam Sharan, Scientist/Engineer 'E', ADA
5.	Excellence in Aerospace Education Award	Prof. (Dr.) Bhrigu Nath Singh (HAG), IIT, Kharagpur
6.	Production Technology Award	Shri Suresh K.B, Highly Skilled Technician, HAL, Bangalore
7.	Indigenisation of Aeronautical Equipment Award	Shri S. ManickaVasagam, GM, HAL, Bangalore
8.	Swarna Jayanti Award	Dr. Yamini Singh, Scientist 'E', DIPAS, DRDO, Delhi
9.	Bharat Ratna JRD Tata Award	Dr. Harpreet A. De. Singh, Group Chief - Integrated Management Systems (IMS), Corporate DMS - Centre of Excellence, Projects and Properties
10.	Bharat Ratna Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Award	Shri D G Avhad, Chief Manager (Design) & Team, Aircraft Upgrade Research & Design Centre, Ojhar (MiG), Nasik